Increase text size

Contact

Developmental Disabilities Planning Council

IMPORTANT NOTE: The Developmental Disabilities Planning Council has moved to Downtown Albuquerque.

The new address is:

625 Silver Avenue SW, Suite 100,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102

PLEASE CALL (505) 841-4519 UNLESS YOU ARE CALLING A SPECIFIC PERSON

Our Fax Number is (505) 841-4590


Management

Barbara Ibanez
Interim Executive Director
(505) 841-4543 Office 
barbara.ibanez@state.nm.us

Rachel Romero-Lovato
Office Manager
(505) 841-4519 Office
rachel.romero3@state.nm.us

Financial Office

Kathleen Coates
Chief Financial Officer
(505) 841-4554 Office
Kathleen.Coates@state.nm.us

Pearl Guzman
Financial Specialist
(505) 841-4580 Office
Pearl.Guzman1@state.nm.us

Center for Self-Advocacy

Daniel Ekman
Project Manager
(505) 841-4558 Office
(505) 670-5698 Cell   
Daniel.Ekman@state.nm.us
Please call my cell phone first and leave a message if I do not answer before calling my office phone, as I am not always at my desk and this will be the best way to either have me answer or return your call as soon as possible.

Lindsay Sloan
Outreach Coordinator
(505) 841-4571 Office
Lindsay.Sloan@state.nm.us

Marilyn Martinez
Advocate Trainer
(505) 841-4559 Office  
MarilynA.Martinez@state.nm.us
(In the office Monday, Wednesday, Friday, depending on outreach schedule)

Cynthia Berkheimer
Advocate Trainer
(505) 841-4565 Office
Cynthia.Berkheimer@state.nm.us
(In the office Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, depending on outreach schedule)

Federal Program

Barbara Ibanez
(505) 841-4543 Office 
barbara.ibanez@state.nm.us

Ana Callahan Segura
Federal Program Compliance Management Analyst
(505) 841-4556 Office
Ana.CallahanSegura@state.nm.us

Guardianship Program

Maria Bourassa
Program Manager
(505) 841-4524 Office
Maria.Bourassa@state.nm.us

TBD
Senior Attorney
(505) 841-4586 Office

Deana "Dee" Reyes
Paralegal
(505) 841-4537 Office
Deana.Reyes@state.nm.us

Jennifer Valencia
Contract Specialist
(505) 841-4540 Office
jennifer.valencia@state.nm.us

David Gonzales
Compliance Officer
(505) 841-4552 Office
DavidS.Gonzales@state.nm.us

Jannel Vigil
Compliance Officer
(505) 841-4555 Office
Jannel.Vigil@state.nm.us

Monaco Armijo
Compliance Officer
(505) 841-4523 Office
Monaco.Armijo2@state.nm.us

Sandy Salazar
Intake Coordinator
(505) 841-4549 Office
Sandy.Salazar@state.nm.us

Holly Gonzales
Social Worker
(505) 841-4521 Office
Holly.Gonzales2@state.nm.us