View DDC's COVID-19 Resources and Information »

Contact

Developmental Disabilities Council

625 Silver Avenue SW, Suite 100 
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102

Office: (505) 841-4519
DDPC Fax: (505) 841-4590
OOG Fax: (505) 841-4455


Management

Alice Liu McCoy
Executive Director
(505) 841-4519
aliceliu.mccoy@ddc.nm.gov 

Donna S. Vigil
Chief Operating Officer
(505) 274-6855   
donnas.vigil@ddc.nm.gov  

TBD
Office Manager
(505) 841-4519 (505)280-2542 
TBD 

 

Financial Department

Michelle Varela
Chief Financial Officer
(505) 328-6447
Michelle.varela@ddc.nm.gov 

Office of the Special Education Ombud

Michelle Tregembo
Special Education Ombud
(505) 274-3885  
michelle.tregembo@ddc.nm.gov 

Clare Gallegos
Intake Coordinator, Office of the Special Education Ombud
(505) 841-4565
clara.gallegos@ddc.nm.gov 

Center for Self-Advocacy

Daniel Ekman
Program Manager
(505) 670-5698    
Daniel.Ekman@ddc.nm.gov 

Lindsay Sloan
Outreach Coordinator
(505) 259-4013
Lindsay.Sloan@ddc.nm.gov 

Vashad Frink
Employment Participant
(505) 259-4854
Vashad.Frink@ddc.nm.gov  

Emma Farris
Employment Participant
(505) 250-6718
Emma.Farris@ddc.nm.gov 

Federal Program

Ana Callahan Segura
Federal Program Compliance Management Analyst
(505) 239-9956
Ana.CallahanSegura@ddc.nm.gov

Office of Guardianship

Joseph Turk
Legal Director
(505) 318-9773   
Joe.Turk@ddc.nm.gov 

Maria Bourassa
Program Manager
(505) 252-4462 
Maria.Bourassa@ddc.nm.gov 

Caitlin Sweeney
Staff Attorney
505-841-4519
Caitlin.Sweeney@ddc.nm.gov 

Sandy Salazar
Paralegal
Phone: (505) 221-4771
Email: Sandy.Salazar@ddc.nm.gov 

Patricia Serna
Compliance Officer
(505) 526-0551 
Patricia.Serna@ddc.nm.gov 

Marylou Poli, Esq.
Senior Attorney
(505) 841-4519    
Marylou.Poli@ddc.nm.gov 

Deana "Dee" Reyes
Contract Specialist 
(505) 259-2611 
Deana.Reyes@ddc.nm.gov 

David Gonzales
Compliance Officer
(505) 263-7232
DavidS.Gonzales@ddc.nm.gov 

Jannel Vigil
Compliance Officer
(505) 280-5458 
Jannel.Vigil@ddc.nm.gov 

TBD
Intake Coordinator
Intake Number: 
(505) 841-4549
Email: TBD

Holly Gonzales, MSW
Social Worker
(505) 280-3736 
Holly.Gonzales@ddc.nm.gov