View DDC's COVID-19 Resources and Information »

Contact

Developmental Disabilities Council

625 Silver Avenue SW, Suite 100 
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102

Office: (505) 841-4519
DDPC Fax: (505) 841-4590
OOG Fax: (505) 841-4455


Management

Alice Liu McCoy
Executive Director
(505) 841-4519
aliceliu.mccoy2@state.nm.us

Joe Turk
Chief Operating Officer
(505) 318-9773   
Joe.Turk@state.nm.us

Rachel Romero-Lovato
Office Manager
(505) 280-2542
rachel.romero3@state.nm.us

Financial Department

David Gonzales
Interim Chief Financial Officer
(505) 263-7232
DavidS.Gonzales@state.nm.us

Center for Self-Advocacy

Daniel Ekman
Program Manager
(505) 670-5698    
Daniel.Ekman@state.nm.us

Lindsay Sloan
Outreach Coordinator
(505) 259-4013
Lindsay.Sloan@state.nm.us

Federal Program

Ana Callahan Segura
Federal Program Compliance Management Analyst
(505) 239-9956
Ana.CallahanSegura@state.nm.us

Office of Guardianship

Maria Bourassa
Program Manager
(505) 252-4462 
Maria.Bourassa@state.nm.us

Marylou Poli, Esq.
Attorney
For legal questions, contact:
Sandy Salazar, (505) 221-4771, or
Deana "Dee" Reyes, (505) 259-2611    
Marylou.Poli@state.nm.us

Deana "Dee" Reyes
Contract Specialist 
(505) 259-2611 
Deana.Reyes@state.nm.us

David Gonzales
Compliance Officer
(505) 263-7232
DavidS.Gonzales@state.nm.us

Jannel Vigil
Compliance Officer
(505) 280-5458 
Jannel.Vigil@state.nm.us

Sandy Salazar
Intake Coordinator
Intake Number: 
(505) 841-4549
Direct Number: (505) 221-4771
Sandy.Salazar@state.nm.us 

Holly Gonzales, MSW
Social Worker
(505) 280-3736 
Holly.Gonzales2@state.nm.us