Increase text size

Contact Information

 

Maria Bourassa, Program Manager…………………………………………………. 505-841-4524

Email: Maria.Bourassa@state.nm.us

 

TBD, Attorney……………………………………………………………….. 505-841-4586

Email:

 

Deana “Dee” Reyes, Paralegal ….……………………………………………………..505-841-4537

Email: Deana.Reyes@state.nm.us

 

David Gonzales, Compliance Officer………………………………………………… 505-841-4552

Email: David.Gonzales@state.nm.us

 

Jannel M. Vigil, Compliance Officer…………………………………………………. 505-841-4555

Email: Jannel.Vigil@state.nm.us

 

Monaco Armijo, Compliance Officer ...…………………………………………….505-841-4523

Email: Monaco.Armijo2@state.nm.us

 

Holly Gonzales, Social Worker ………………………………………………………….505-841-4521

Email: Holly.Gonzales2@state.nm.us

 

Jennifer Valencia, Contract Specialist……………………………………………. 505-841-4540           

Email: Jennifer.Valencia@state.nm.us

 

Sandy Salazar, Intake Coordinator………………………………………………….. 505-841-4549

Email: Sandy.Salazar@state.nm.us